REQUEST ACCOUNT

CONTACT US

Please complete the mandatory fields below and click the send button.
A sales representative will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

* indicates required

I have read and accept the Privacy Policy


Subscribe to our newsletter

A message will be sent to your email account to confirm the subscription.


* indicates required

Visit our Partner Network


Spain

C/Anselmo Clavé, 37-45
Zaragoza, Spain
Email: info@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +34 976 221 789

Chile

El Tepual, 7974
Comuna de cerrillos
Santiago de Chile, Chile
Email: info@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +56 2 2886 1810

United States

1375 NW 97th Ave, Suite 2
Miami, Doral FL 33172, USA
Email: usa@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +1 305 7991019

Mexico

Paseo de la Reforma 107 desp 801
Colonia tabacalera
D.f c.p 06030, Cuauhtemoc, Mexico
Email: mexico@kintech-engineering.com

India

Flat A/02, Shri Krishna Paradise,
Sector – 06, Moshi Pradhikaran,
Pune, 412105, India
Email: india@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +91 9850952956

Brazil

Rua Loureiro Batista, 35
CEP 04019-120
Vila Mariana – São Paulo - SP
Email: brasil@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: + 55 11 2639.7598

Romania

Stefan Octavian Iosif nr 28 ap.9
Timisoara, Romania
Email: romania@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +40 741999922

Turkey

Ankara cd, 81 Bayrakli Tower
k: 16 d: 102 35535
Bayrakli, izmir, Turkey
Email: turkey@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +90 232 388 3000

China

Guanghua North 1st Street,
Hopson International Park, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China
北京市朝阳区光华北一街,合生国际家园
Email: china@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +86 185 0070 9109

Korea

28, Digital-ro 30-gil, Mario Tower #1214
Guro-gu, Seoul, 08389
Republic of Korea
Email: korea@kintech-engineering.com
Tel: +82-70-4417-4001